Stone Crushing Machine Suppliers
الأخبار
المنزل /الأخبار /

الدورة 130 لمعرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني يكشف النقاب عن تمائم

الدورة 130 لمعرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني يكشف النقاب عن تمائم

كشفت الدورة 130 من معرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني ، المعروف أيضًا باسم معرض كانتون ، النقاب رسميًا عن تمائمها. دعونا نلقي نظرة عليهم!


التميمة عبارة عن زوج من النحل المفعم بالحيوية واللطيفة والجد والشجاعة يُدعى "Hao Bao" و "Hao Ni" أو "Bee" و "Honey" باللغة الإنجليزية ، على التوالي.

إلهام التصميم

يتمتع النحل بصورة إيجابية في العديد من الثقافات حول العالم. يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع على هذا الكوكب وتتمتع بسمعة عالية. العسل الذي يصنعونه هو ضرورة يومية للإنسان ، وهو طبيعي وغير ملوث وحلو. إنه محبوب من قبل الناس من جميع البلدان. النحل حيوانات اجتماعية تلتزم بمبدأ تقسيم العمل والتعاون. إنها رمز للولاء والاجتهاد والوحدة والتفاني ، والتي تعكس تمامًا وظائف ومناصب وأدوار ومساهمة معرض كانتون. كما أنها تعكس شخصيات أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى معرض كانتون الذين يؤمنون بطموحاتهم الأصلية ، ومنفتحون ومرنون ومبتكرون ، مما يدل على مسؤولية الصين الرئيسية في بناء اقتصاد عالمي مفتوح ومجتمع ذي مستقبل مشترك للبشرية واستخدامه. منجزاتها الجديدة في التنمية لتزويد العالم بفرص جديدة.

تضمين أسماء التمائم

Hao Bao هو اسم صبي و اسم متجانس لـ Bee. إنه يرمز للقيمة والمثابرة ، مما يدل على أن معرض كانتون هو كنز مجيد في تاريخ التجارة الخارجية للصين. إن Hao Bao ذكي وحكيم ومخلص ومسؤول. إنه يوضح أن معرض كانتون ، تحت قيادة وتوجيه الحزب الشيوعي الصيني (CPC) ، قد نما جنبًا إلى جنب مع البلاد ، وتقدم مع الوقت وأحدث ابتكارات مستمرة. كما يشير إلى المساهمات المهمة التي قدمها معرض كانتون لتنمية التجارة الخارجية للصين وانفتاحها والاقتصاد الاشتراكي الصيني.

Hao Ni هو اسم فتاة ومرادف للعسل ، مما يعني الود والجمال. إنه يرمز إلى أن معرض كانتون هو بطاقة عمل ذهبية للصين. إن Hao Ni حيوية وودية ولطيفة ، مما يدل على أن معرض كانتون هو "رابطة صداقة وجسر للتجارة" يربط بين الصين والعالم. كما أنه يمثل السمعة العالية والتأثير الذي يتمتع به الحدث في مجال التجارة الدولية ، فضلاً عن الدور المهم للحدث في تسهيل التبادلات الودية الصينية - الأجنبية.

يبدأ كلا اسمي التميمة بكلمة "Hao" والتي تعني "جيد" باللغة الصينية. إنه يحمل أمنية جيدة للبائعين والمشترين والصين والعالم ، ويظهر التزام الصين بالسلام والتنمية والتعاون والمنفعة المتبادلة. ستستمر البلاد في الانفتاح على نطاق أوسع ، وستفيد العالم بالمنتجات الصينية ، والإبداع الصيني ، والعلامات التجارية الصينية والتقنيات الصينية ، وتخلق حياة أفضل للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتضخ الثقة والحيوية بلا توقف في التنمية المستقرة للاقتصاد العالمي.

دلالة على التصميم

مستوحى من زوج من النحل الجميل ، يحمل التصميم دلالة غنية.

يشير Hao Bao و Hao Ni إلى النحل والعسل ، مما يعني خلق حياة أفضل للعالم. رؤوسهم عبارة عن مربعات حوار تمثل الاتصالات والتعاون التجاري ، وترمز إلى التنمية عالية الجودة للتجارة المدفوعة بالرقمنة. تم تصميم مجسات التمائم على هوائي ، مما يدل على تطلع الصين لتحقيق نتائج مربحة للجانبين مع العالم من خلال الترابط. تحتوي أجنحة Hao Bao ذات الشكل السداسي على خلايا نحل مستقرة ، وهو أمر مستقبلي ويشير إلى تصميم معرض كانتون على صنع معجزات تطوير جديدة من خلال التقدم التكنولوجي والابتكار. أجنحة Hao Ni في شكل دائري ، مما يجعل تدوين اللانهاية () يرمز إلى "الدوران المزدوج" و "التنسيق الثنائي". لقد أثبتوا أن معرض كانتون سينفذ فلسفات تطوير جديدة في العصر الجديد ، ويخدم بناء نموذج تطوير جديد ، ويقف في طليعة الابتكار ، ويتبنى التنمية المتكاملة في المستقبل. زهرة الكابوك على رأس هاو ني هي زهرة مدينة قوانغتشو ، كما تم الترحيب بها باعتبارها "الزهرة البطل". إنها تعني المدينة المضيفة لمعرض كانتون ، وكذلك "الأبطال" الذين عملوا بجد وبصمت خلف الكواليس لإنجاح الحدث. نمط Baoxiang الأحمر على صندوقي التميمة هو شعار معرض كانتون ، الذي يمثل تقليد ثورة CPC وقيمة العلامة التجارية. إنه يوضح أن معرض كانتون سيأخذ في الاعتبار توقعات الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، ويتحمل مسؤولياته ، ويسعى جاهداً من أجل التجديد العظيم للأمة الصينية. يمثل التميمة ، الجري والقفز ، بالإضافة إلى أذرعهما الممتدة وابتساماتهما السعيدة ، كرم الضيافة في معرض كانتون ، وتصميم الصين الراسخ على الانفتاح على نطاق أوسع ، والأمل الصادق للبلاد في احتضان العالم وبناء مجتمع ذي مستقبل مشترك من أجله. بشرية.

إرسال رسالة
إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Stone Crushing Machine Suppliers
News
Home /News /

130th Session of China Import and Export Fair Unveils Mascots

130th Session of China Import and Export Fair Unveils Mascots

The 130th session of China Import and Export Fair, also known as the Canton Fair, officially unveiled its mascots. Let’s take a look at them!


The mascots are a pair of lively, cute, diligent and brave bees named “Hao Bao” and “Hao Ni” or “Bee” and “Honey” in English, respectively.

Inspiration of the design

Bees have a positive image in many cultures around the world. They are widely distributed on the planet and enjoy a high reputation. The honey they make is a daily necessity for humans, which is natural, uncontaminated, and sweet. It is loved by people from all countries. Bees are social animals that abide by the principle of division of work and collaboration. They are a symbol of loyalty, diligence, unity and devotion, which perfectly echoes with the functions, position, roles and contribution of the Canton Fair. They also mirror the characters of those joining the Canton Fair who are true to their original aspiration, open, resilient and innovative, demonstrating China’s major country responsibility to actively build an open world economy and a community with a shared future for mankind, and to use its new achievements in development to provide the world with new opportunities.

Implication of the mascots’ names

Hao Bao is a boy’s name and a homonym of Bee. It symbolizes preciousness and perseverance, signifying that the Canton Fair is a glorious treasure in the history of China’s foreign trade. Hao Bao is smart, wise, loyal and responsible. It demonstrates that the Canton Fair, under the leadership and guidance of the Communist Party of China (CPC), has grown together with the country, advanced with the time and made constant innovations. It also indicates the important contributions made by the Canton Fair to China’s foreign trade development, opening up and the Chinese socialist economy.

Hao Ni is a girl’s name and a homonym of Honey, meaning friendliness and beauty. It symbolizes that the Canton Fair is a golden business card of China. Hao Ni is lively, cordial, and cute, signifying that the Canton Fair is “A Bond of Friendship, A Bridge for Trade” connecting China and the world. It also stands for the high reputation and influence enjoyed by the event in the international trade sphere, as well the event’s important role in the facilitation of Chinese-foreign friendly exchanges.

Both of the names of the two mascots start with “Hao” which means “good” in Chinese. It carries a good wish for the sellers, buyers, China and the world, and demonstrates China’s commitment to peace, development, cooperation and mutual benefit. The country will keep opening wider, benefit the world with Chinese products, Chinese creation, Chinese brands and Chinese technologies, create a better life for the people around the world, and ceaselessly inject confidence and vitality into the stable development of the global economy.

Connotation of the design

Inspired by a pair of lovely bees, the design carries a rich connotation.

Hao Bao and Hao Ni signify bee and honey, meaning the creation of a better life for the world. Their heads are dialogue boxes that represent communication and trade cooperation, symbolizing the high-quality development of trade driven by digitalization. The mascots’ tentacles are designed upon antenna, signifying China’s aspiration to achieve win-win results with the world through interconnection. Hao Bao’s hexagon-shaped wings contain stable beehives, which is futuristic and indicates the Canton Fair’s determination to make new development miracles through technological advancement and innovation. The wings of Hao Ni are in round shape, making the notation of infinity (∞) that symbolizes the “dual circulation” and the “dual format.” They demonstrate that the Canton Fair will implement new development philosophies in the new era, serve the building of a new development paradigm, stand at the forefront of innovation, and embrace integrated development in the future. The kapok flower on the head of Hao Ni is Guangzhou’s city flower, also hailed as the “hero flower”. It stands for the host city of the Canton Fair, as well as the “heroes” that have worked hard and silently behind the scene to make the event successful. The red Baoxiang pattern on the chests of the two mascots is the logo of the Canton Fair, representing the CPC’s tradition of revolution and the value of the brand. It demonstrates that the Canton Fair will bear in mind the expectations of the CPC, shoulder its responsibilities, and strive for the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation. The two mascots, running and jumping, as well as their outreaching arms and happy smiles, stand for the Canton Fair’s hospitality, China’s firm determination to open wider, and the country’s sincere hope to embrace the world and build a community with a shared future for mankind.

Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact